Outside The Echo Chamber

This brand new Ninja Tune release seems to be something very cool.

Coldcut x On-U Sound (aka Adrian Sherwood) ‘Outside The Echo Chamber’ 8×7” boxset.

Enlisting production and lyrical mastery in equal measures from Lee “Scratch” Perry, Roots Manuva, Ce’Cile, TODDLA T, Junior Reid, Dave Taylor (Switch / With You.) and many more…

…and Justice for all.

Gaspard Augé and Xavier de Rosnay return to the BBC Essential Mix turntables for the first time since 2007 with an eclectic selection of music including Air, Frank Ocean, Gesaffelstein, Prince and Pink Floyd.

Kate Tempest – Don’t Fall In

The award-winning British poet and rapper will release the follow-up to her 2014 Mercury-nominated debut Everybody Down on 7 October. This is a preview.

David August – J.B.Y.

The producer is among Germany’s best-known house acts, with a melodic, bass-heavy style that’s been released on labels like Stil Vor Talent, Diynamic Music and, most recently, Innervisions. Ninja Tune affiliate Counter Records hosts the new release

DJ Shadow – Nobody Speak feat. Run The Jewels

DJ Shadow has unveiled a new song from his forthcoming album ‘The Mountain Will Fall.’ The track is titled “Nobody Speak,” a collaboration with Run The Jewels. ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ will be released June 24 on Mass Appeal Records and includes the previously released title-track, deemed “rolling, meditative” by Vice Noisey and premiered by Pitchfork along with an in-depth first interview with DJ Shadow.